Distributor Listings and Ordering

Ready to use TOWES? Our national network of authorized and certified TOWES distributors are ready to help. TOWES distributors have the necessary training and expertise to support your literacy and essential skills assessment needs. They also offer a wide range of support services and training.

TOWES assessments may only be purchased through a TOWES distributor. For more information on any TOWES products or for more information on how to order TOWES, find your closest distributor here or contact us.

Distributor Map

British Columbia

PGNAETA(Prince George Nechako Aboriginal Employment & Training Association)
Karin Hunt
Prince George, BC
Phone: (250) 561-1199
Fax: (250) 571-1149
KarinH@PGNAETA.bc.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - PGNAETA (PDF)
Douglas College
Janice Rempel
Coquitlam, BC
Phone: (604) 777-6152
Fax: (604) 777-6151
rempelj@douglascollege.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - Douglas College (PDF)

North Island College
Bob Haugen
Campbell River, BC
Phone: (250) 923-9792
Fax: (250) 923-9725
bob.haugen@nic.bc.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - North Island College (PDF)  

Alberta

Keyano College
Bertha Fairley
Fort McMurray, AB
Phone: (780) 791-8907
Fax: (780) 715-3916
bertha.fairley@keyano.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - Keyano (PDF)
TOWES Department - Bow Valley College
Calgary, AB
Phone: (403) 410-3200
Fax: (403) 297-4070
towes@bowvalleycollege.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - BVC (PDF)
Prospect Human Services
Eman Husain
915 33 ST. NE
Calgary AB T2A 6T2
Phone: (403) 327-3282
Fax: (403) 273-0090
Eman.Husain@prospectnow.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - Prospect (PDF)

Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan Polytechnic
Lidija Spasic or Debby Wagner
Regina, SK
Phone: (306) 775-7465
Fax: (306) 775-7762
towes.dist@saskpolytech.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - Saskatchewan Polytechnic (PDF)

Manitoba

Workplace Education Manitoba
Kara Finney
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 0P3
Phone: (204) 295-8798
Fax: (204) 272-0294
KFinney@wem.mb.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - WEM (PDF)

Ontario

Conestoga College
Sherri Tryon
Guelph, ON
Phone: (519) 772-4605 x:5604
Fax: (519) 772-0294
stryon@conestogac.on.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form -  Conestoga College (PDF)
Fleming College
Patti-Lynn Davis
599 Brealey Drive
Peterborough, ON K9J 7B1
Phone:(705)749-5530
Fax:(705)741-3279
patti-lynn.davis@flemingcollege.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form -  Fleming College (PDF)

Quebec

Collège Lionel-Groulx
Anne-Catherine Huard
Sainte - Thérèse, QC
Phone: (450) 430-3120 x2333
Anne-Catherine.Huard@clg.qc.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form -  Collège Lionel-Groulx (PDF)

New Brunswick

Prince Edward Island

Nova Scotia

Nova Scotia Community College
Jessica Isenor
Halifax, NS
Phone: (902) 491-3531
Jessica.Isenor@NSCC.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - Nova Scotia Community College (PDF)

Newfoundland

College of the North Atlantic
Darrin Fitzpatrick
St. John's, NL
Phone: (709) 744-6845
Fax: (709) 758-7059
Darrin.Fitzpatrick@cna.nl.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - College of the North Atlantic (PDF)

Yukon

TOWES Department - Bow Valley College
Calgary, AB
Phone: (403) 410-3200
Fax: (403) 297-4070
towes@bowvalleycollege.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - BVC (PDF)

North West Territories

TOWES Department - Bow Valley College
Calgary, AB
Phone: (403) 410-3200
Fax: (403) 297-4070
towes@bowvalleycollege.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - BVC (PDF)

Nunavut

TOWES Department - Bow Valley College
Calgary, AB
Phone: (403) 410-3200
Fax: (403) 297-4070
towes@bowvalleycollege.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - BVC (PDF)

CONTACT US

PRIVACY POLICY

345 6 Avenue S.E. Calgary, Alberta T2G 4V1
towes@bowvalleycollege.ca
p: 403.410.3200
f: 403.297.4070
©2021 TOWES Canada's Essential Credential.
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. TOWES is the sole property of Bow Valley College and is sold through authorized distributors only.
©2021 Bow Valley College. All rights reserved.