Distributor Listings and Ordering

Ready to use TOWES? Our national network of authorized and certified TOWES distributors are ready to help. TOWES distributors have the necessary training and expertise to support your literacy and essential skills assessment needs. They also offer a wide range of support services and training.

TOWES assessments may only be purchased through a TOWES distributor. For more information on any TOWES products or for more information on how to order TOWES, find your closest distributor here or contact us.

Distributor Map

British Columbia

Hecate Strait Employment Development Society
Carmen Adams
125 Market Pl, Prince Rupert, BC V8J 1B9
Phone: (250) 624-9498
Fax: (250) 627-4397
carmen@hseds.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - Hecate Strait Employment Development Society (PDF)

Okanagan College
Karen Hojnocki
Phone: (250) 762-5445 x4532
Fax: (250) 862-5434
khojnocki@okanagan.bc.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - Okanagan College (PDF)
Douglas College
Janice Rempel
Coquitlam, BC
Phone: (604) 777-6152
Fax: (604) 777-6151
rempelj@douglascollege.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - Douglas College (PDF)

North Island College
Bob Haugen
Campbell River, BC
Phone: (250) 923-9792
Fax: (250) 923-9725
bob.haugen@nic.bc.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - North Island College (PDF)  
PGNAETA(Prince George Nechako Aboriginal Employment & Training Association)
William Phang
Prince George, BC
Phone: (250) 561-1199
Fax: (250) 571-1149
williamp@pgnaeta.bc.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - PGNAETA (PDF)

Alberta

Keyano College
Bertha Fairley
Fort McMurray, AB
Phone: (780) 791-8907
Fax: (780) 715-3916
bertha.fairley@keyano.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - Keyano (PDF)
TOWES Department - Bow Valley College
Calgary, AB
Phone: (403) 410-3200
Fax: (403) 297-4070
towes@bowvalleycollege.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - BVC (PDF)

Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan Polytechnic
Joan Patterson or Debby Wagner
Regina, SK
Phone: (306) 775-7465
Fax: (306) 775-7762
towes.dist@saskpolytech.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - Saskatchewan Polytechnic (PDF)

Manitoba

Workplace Education Manitoba
Raini Barrett
Winnipeg, MB
Phone: (204) 272-5038
rbarrett@wem.mb.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - WEM (PDF)

Ontario

Conestoga College
Sherri Tryon
Guelph, ON
Phone: (519) 772-4605 x:5604
Fax: (519) 772-0294
stryon@conestogac.on.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form -  Conestoga College (PDF)
Confederation College
Carol Rusak
34 Cumberland Street North, Suite 400
Thunder Bay, ON
P7A 4L3
Phone: (807) 624-3354
Fax: (807) 622-1662
carol.rusak@confederationcollege.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form -  Confederation College (PDF)

Quebec

Collège Lionel-Groulx
Anne-Catherine Huard
Sainte - Thérèse, QC
Phone: (450) 430-3120 x2333
Anne-Catherine.Huard@clg.qc.ca

New Brunswick

R2 Human Resources
Rico Levesque
Campbellton, NB
Phone: (506) 759-7272
Fax: (506) 759-8298
info@r-2.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - R-2 (English PDF)
TOWES Order Form - R-2 (French PDF)

Prince Edward Island

Holland College
Sharon Campbell
Charlottetown, PEI
Phone: (902) 566-9628
scampbell@hollandcollege.com

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - Holland (PDF)

Nova Scotia

Nova Scotia Community College
Jessica Isenor
Halifax, NS
Phone: (902) 491-3531
Jessica.Isenor@NSCC.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - Nova Scotia Community College (PDF)
Trucking Human Resource Sector Council Atlantic
Kelly Henderson
Truro, NS
Phone: (902) 893-8410
kelly@thrsc.com

Newfoundland

College of the North Atlantic
Brian Hicks
St. John's, NL
Phone: (709) 758-7640
Fax: (709) 758-7297
brian.hicks@cna.nl.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - College of the North Atlantic (PDF)

Yukon

TOWES Department - Bow Valley College
Calgary, AB
Phone: (403) 410-3200
Fax: (403) 297-4070
towes@bowvalleycollege.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - BVC (PDF)

North West Territories

TOWES Department - Bow Valley College
Calgary, AB
Phone: (403) 410-3200
Fax: (403) 297-4070
towes@bowvalleycollege.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - BVC (PDF)

Nunavut

TOWES Department - Bow Valley College
Calgary, AB
Phone: (403) 410-3200
Fax: (403) 297-4070
towes@bowvalleycollege.ca

Order Form: TOWES Order Form - BVC (PDF)

CONTACT US

PRIVACY POLICY

345 6 Avenue S.E. Calgary, Alberta T2G 4V1
towes@bowvalleycollege.ca
p: 403.410.3200
f: 403.297.4070
©2018 TOWES Canada's Essential Credential.
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. TOWES is the sole property of Bow Valley College and is sold through authorized distributors only.
©2018 Bow Valley College. All rights reserved.